PRIVACY & SECURITY

FICA & Building Info

Key information about ferry and grounds info as well as building property manager resources

FICA/FERRY INFO

Your Subtitle Goes Here

For information regarding ferry dynamics, please call Public Safety at 305.535.6022 or email clearguard@fisherislandfica.com

WHAT IS THE FERRY TERMINAL ADDRESS (MAINLAND)?

TERMINAL WEST (Residents & Guests):

190 MacArthur Causeway



TERMINAL EAST (Employees & Commercial Traffic):

112 MacArthur Causeway




The Fisher Island Transportation Department is open every day of the year, 24 hours each day, to serve your transportation needs. Transportation Department ferries operate every day to accommodate private passenger vehicles less than 24 feet long and 8 feet wide, emergency vehicles, designated commercial vehicles less than 24 feet long and 8 feet wide, and Members’ vehicle and trailer combinations less than 40 feet long and 8 feet wide.

CURRENT FERRY SCHEDULE

BUILDING PROPERTY MANAGERS

Your Subtitle Goes Here

Property Managers List

Last Updated: February 2022

Joshua Tomey, Vice President
joshua.tomey@marquishoa.com
P. 305.962.1894

Alex Danz, Bayside Village East (Buildings 20-21)
alexander.danz@marquishoa.com
P. 305.962.2618

Nathalie Arbelaez, Bayside Village (Buildings 22-25)
nathalie.arbelaez@marquishoa.com
P. 786.509.0989

Palazzo Del Sol & Palazzo Della Luna (Buildings 70 & 68)
Marco Iannelli: P. 650.477.7633 | generalmanager@pds-pdl.com
operationsmanager@pds-pdl.com | executiveadmin@pds-pdl.com

Aurelien Saint-Gal, Palazzo Del Mare (Building 71)
Aurelien.Saint-Gal@marquishoa.com
P. 786.397.3596

Greys Pages, Oceanside No. Five (Building 72)
greys.pages@marquishoa.com
P. 305.849.7715

Marina Village I, II, III, & 5100 Bayview (Buildings 40, 41, 42, & 51)
Roy Ochoa: P. 305.915.6961 | roy.ochoa@marquishoa.com
Clinton Carey: P. 305.807.8097 | clinton.carey@marquishoa.com

Jaime Rodriguez, Bayview No. One (Buildings 48-49)
jrodriguez@marquishoa.com
P. 786.514.4993

Clinton Carey, Oceanside No. Seven (Building 76)
clinton.carey@marquishoa.com
P. 305.807.8097

Roy Ochoa, Bayview No. Three (Building 52)
roy.ochoa@marquishoa.com
P. 305.915.6961

Mercy Rodriguez, 5000 Bayview, Bayview No. Two, Valencia Estates, & Harborview (Buildings 50, 53, 69, 44-47)
mercy.rodriguez@marquishoa.com
P. 305.962.2537

Angelita Guido, Oceanside No. Six (Building 74)
aguido@marquishoa.com
P. 305.772.2324

Gary Read, Oceanside No. Four & Oceanside No. Three (Buildings 77 & 78)
gary.read@marquishoa.com
P. 305.934.5868

Ray Sanchez, Oceanside No. One (Building 80)
rsanchez@marquishoa.com
P. 786.266.9249

AKAM ON-SITE, INC.
Ben Greenberg, Oceanside No. Two (Building 79)
oceanside2pm@akam.com
P. 954.702.3524

PRIME QI MANAGEMENT & CONSULTANTS
Thalita Arias & Damaris Cabrera, Seaside at Fisher Island (Buildings 191-192)
tarias@primeqi.com
dcabrera@primeqi.com
P. 305-673-5537

FIRST SERVICE RESIDENTIAL
Polynne Soares, Seaside Villas (Buildings 151-159)
manager@seasidevillas.net
P. 954.501.4845

PRIVACY & SECURITY

FICA & Building Info

Key information about ferry and grounds info as well as building property manager resources

FICA/FERRY INFO

Your Subtitle Goes Here

For information regarding ferry dynamics, please call Public Safety at 305.535.6022 or email clearguard@fisherislandfica.com

WHAT IS THE FERRY TERMINAL ADDRESS (MAINLAND)?

TERMINAL WEST (Residents & Guests):

190 MacArthur Causeway




TERMINAL EAST (Employees & Commercial Traffic):
112 MacArthur Causeway




The Fisher Island Transportation Department is open every day of the year, 24 hours each day, to serve your transportation needs. Transportation Department ferries operate every day to accommodate private passenger vehicles less than 24 feet long and 8 feet wide, emergency vehicles, designated commercial vehicles less than 24 feet long and 8 feet wide, and Members’ vehicle and trailer combinations less than 40 feet long and 8 feet wide.

CURRENT FERRY SCHEDULE

BUILDING PROPERTY MANAGERS

Your Subtitle Goes Here

Property Managers List

Last Updated: February 2022 Joshua Tomey, Vice President joshua.tomey@marquishoa.com P. 305.962.1894 Alex Danz, Bayside Village East (Buildings 20-21) alexander.danz@marquishoa.com P. 305.962.2618 Nathalie Arbelaez, Bayside Village (Buildings 22-25) nathalie.arbelaez@marquishoa.com P. 786.509.0989 Palazzo Del Sol & Palazzo Della Luna (Buildings 70 & 68) Marco Iannelli: P. 650.477.7633 | generalmanager@pds-pdl.com operationsmanager@pds-pdl.com | executiveadmin@pds-pdl.com Aurelien Saint-Gal, Palazzo Del Mare (Building 71) Aurelien.Saint-Gal@marquishoa.com P. 786.397.3596 Greys Pages, Oceanside No. Five (Building 72) greys.pages@marquishoa.com P. 305.849.7715 Marina Village I, II, III, & 5100 Bayview (Buildings 40, 41, 42, & 51) Roy Ochoa: P. 305.915.6961 | roy.ochoa@marquishoa.com Clinton Carey: P. 305.807.8097 | clinton.carey@marquishoa.com Jaime Rodriguez, Bayview No. One (Buildings 48-49) jrodriguez@marquishoa.com P. 786.514.4993 Clinton Carey, Oceanside No. Seven (Building 76) clinton.carey@marquishoa.com P. 305.807.8097 Roy Ochoa, Bayview No. Three (Building 52) roy.ochoa@marquishoa.com P. 305.915.6961 Mercy Rodriguez, 5000 Bayview, Bayview No. Two, Valencia Estates, & Harborview (Buildings 50, 53, 69, 44-47) aguido@marquishoa.com P. 305.772.2324 Gary Read, Oceanside No. Four & Oceanside No. Three (Buildings 77 & 78) gary.read@marquishoa.com P. 305.934.5868 Ray Sanchez, Oceanside No. One (Building 80) rsanchez@marquishoa.com P. 786.266.9249 AKAM ON-SITE, INC. Ben Greenberg, Oceanside No. Two (Building 79) oceanside2pm@akam.com P. 954.702.3524 PRIME QI MANAGEMENT & CONSULTANTS Thalita Arias & Damaris Cabrera, Seaside at Fisher Island (Buildings 191-192) tarias@primeqi.com dcabrera@primeqi.com P. 305-673-5537 FIRST SERVICE RESIDENTIAL Polynne Soares, Seaside Villas (Buildings 151-159) manager@seasidevillas.net P. 954.501.4845